REACH US
Open House Dates
02/11/17 Saturday 12:30 p.m – 2:30 p.m
03/25/17 Saturday (Grand Open House 10:00 a.m - 2:00 p.m)
04/12/17 Wednesday 11:00 p.m – 1:00 p.m
05/09/17 Saturday 11:00 p.m – 1:00 p.m
06/06/17 Tuesday 11:00 a.m – 1:00 p.m
07/06/17 Wednesday 11:00 p.m – 1:00 p.m
08/12/17 Wednesday 11:00 p.m – 1:00 p.m
09/06/17 Wednesday 11:00 p.m – 1:00 p.m
10/21/17 Saturday (Grand Open House 10:00 a.m - 2:00 p.m)
11/09/17 Thursday 11:00 p.m – 1:00 p.m
12/07/17 Thursday 11:00 a.m – 1:00 p.m


Open House Registration